Global Ambassadors

The International Wine Challenge (IWC) brings together many of the most important people in the wine world.

Argentina

Claudio Lacitar
E: clsommelier@gmail.com

Brazil

Thiago Mendes
E: mendes_thiago@hotmail.com

Bulgaria

Irina Sofranova
E: bulgaria@internationalwinechallenge.com

Chile

Guillermo Crespo
E: chile@internationalwinechallenge.com

Croatia

Saša Špiranec
E: sasa.spiranec@vinart.hr

Champagne

Caroline Brun
E: caroline@wine-art.expert

Greece-Cyprus

Antonis Sioulis
E: info@reco-exports.gr

Hungary

Orsi Szentkiraly
E: Hungary@internationalwinechallenge.com

Japan

Rie Yoshitake
E: rie@yoshitakeassociates.com

Japan

Toshie Hirade
E: toshie@coopsachi.jp

Lebanon - Macedonia

Nicolas Angelina
E: nicolasangelina@gmail.com

Mexico

Thiago Mendes
E: mendes_thiago@hotmail.com

Portugal

Ana Sofia de Oliveira
E: ana@thewineagency.pt

South Africa

Neil Tabraham
E: southafrica@internationalwinechallenge.com

Turkey

Taner Öğütoğlu
E: turkey@internationalwinechallenge.com