Global Ambassadors

The International Wine Challenge (IWC) brings together many of the most important people in the wine world.

Argentina

Argentina

Claudio Laciar
E: clsommelier@gmail.com

Austria-Germany

Austria-Germany

Lotte Karolina Gabrovits
E: AustriaGermany@internationalwinechallenge.com

Brazil

Brazil

Thiago Mendes
E: mendes_thiago@hotmail.com

Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Irina Sofranova
E: bulgaria@internationalwinechallenge.com

Chile

Chile

Guillermo Crespo
E: chile@internationalwinechallenge.com

Croatia

Saša Špiranec
E: sasa.spiranec@vinart.hr

Champagne

Champagne

Caroline Brun
E: caroline@wine-art.expert

Greece-Cyprus

Greece-Cyprus

Antonis Sioulis
E: info@reco-exports.gr

Hungary

Hungary

Orsi Szentkiraly
E: Hungary@internationalwinechallenge.com

Japan

Japan

Rie Yoshitake
E: rie@yoshitakeassociates.com

Japan

Japan

Toshie Hirade
E: toshie@coopsachi.jp

Lebanon - Macedonia

Lebanon - Macedonia

Nicolas Angelina
E: nicolasangelina@gmail.com

Mexico

Mexico

Martin R. Reyes MW
E: mx@reyes.wine

Portugal

Portugal

Ana Sofia de Oliveira
E: ana@thewineagency.pt

South Africa

South Africa

Neil Tabraham
E: southafrica@internationalwinechallenge.com

Turkey

Turkey

Taner Öğütoğlu
E: turkey@internationalwinechallenge.com

  • Sponsors of the Supermarket of the Year Award
  • Sponsors of the Champion Wine Awards
  • Sponsors of the Great Value Champion
  • Sponsors of the Champion Sake Award
  • Sponsors of the Great Value Sake Award
  • Sponsors of the Own Label Range of the Year
  • Sponsors of the Large Independent of the Year Award
  • Sponsors of the Convenience Store Chain of the Year
  • Sponsors of the Large Agent of the Year
  • Sponsors of Wine Educator of the Year
  • Sponsors of the IWC Wine Bar Wine List of the Year Award
  • Sponsors of the Restaurant Wine List of the Year
  • Sponsors of the On-Trade Supplier
  • Sponsors of the Bordeaux Specialist Merchant of the Year Award
  • Sponsor of the Central England and London Regional Merchant of the Year Award
  • Sponsors of the German Specialist Merchant of the Year Award
  • Sponsors of the Rosé Specialist Merchant of the Year Awards
  • Supporter 1
  • Supporter 2
  • Supporter 3
  • Supporter 4
  • Supporter 5